Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ca-mille et une vie
30 mai 2014

Sans honte

Détruire l'autre pour son bonheur et ne pas en avoir honte.

Une histoire. Une sale histoire.
Qui fait devenir invisible aux yeux du monde. Perte de l'estime de soi. Le bonheur a été revendiqué.

{I'm Not Yours}

1 2 3 4

Light me up a Cigarette
And put it in my mouth

Your the only one that wants me around
and I can think of a Thousand reasons why...
I don't believe in you
I don't believe in you and I

Light me up a Cigarette
And put it in my mouth

Your the only one that wants me to die
and I can think of a Thousand reasons why...

I don't believe in you
I don't believe in you...
I am not yours anymore
I am not yours anymore
Nooo, I am... I am not yours anymore
I am not yours anymore

Jump into your warm-mobile and run away
Your always leaving me behind
and I can think of a Thousand reasons why...

I don't believe in you
I don't believe in you and I
I am not yours anymore
I am not yours anymore
Nooooo, I am ... I am not yours anymore
Anymore

Light me up a Cigarette
And put it in my mouth

Your the only one that wants me around
and I can think of a Thousand reasons why...
I don't believe in you
I don't believe in you and I

I am not yours anymore
I am not yours anymore
I am not yours anymore

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Ca-mille et une vie
  • Il se passe mille et une choses dans une vie. Alors pour partager ce qui fait vibrer la mienne, ce blog est un mélange de tout ça : Cinéma, Coachella, C-ries, California, Culture, south Carolina, aCteurs, Coups de coeur, musiC, Carpe diem, etC.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité