Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ca-mille et une vie
11 juin 2014

Benjamin Francis Leftwich

Benjamin-Francis-Leftwich-1-200x300

Trois noms qui nous baladent par un matin d'été : Benjamin Francis Leftwich.

 

 

Paroles Atlas Hands :

Take me to the docks, there's a ship without a name
It is sailing to the middle of the sea
The water there is deeper than anything you've ever seen
...Jump right in and swim until you freeze

I will remember your face
'Cause I am still in love with that place
But when the stars are the only things we share
Will you be there?

Money came like rain to your hands while you were waiting
For that cold long promsie to appear
People in the churches started singing above their hands
They say "My God is a good God and he cares"

I will remember your face
'Cause I am still in love with that place
When the stars are the only things we share
Will you be there?

I've got a plan
I've got an atlas in my hands
I'm gonna turn when I listen to the lessons that I've learned.

 

Version Remix :

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Ca-mille et une vie
  • Il se passe mille et une choses dans une vie. Alors pour partager ce qui fait vibrer la mienne, ce blog est un mélange de tout ça : Cinéma, Coachella, C-ries, California, Culture, south Carolina, aCteurs, Coups de coeur, musiC, Carpe diem, etC.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité